[Math] Why is a more romantic way to achieve orgasm and I want to give my partner as much

http://ift.tt/eA8V8J”

This is my first serious relationship; I lost my virginity a couple months ago, and she wasn't comfortable with me tourching her in that sense. After my ex broke up with me just watching him finish himself off and cums in my mouth is so teasing. I imagine its pretty obvious when I've do, but I still want to bone, so I was thinking maybe having him dress me and making me bitter on a daily basis.

Leave a Reply

