Which Series Should I watch next


Which Series Should I watch next

I recently got through the entire TNG series for the third time. I loved it and wished there were more seasons. My question to you, Reddit, is what should I watch next? I am also curious as to what the general consensus is regarding the other series.

Voyager? Deep Space 9? Enterprise?

I've read much about what people like and dislike about the series. Some say that DS9 is better than TNG. Others say Voyager was the best (mostly its hated). Even saw slot of people say that if Enterprise had not been cut off in its prime it could have been the greatest Star Trek series ever. What do you think, and which series flows the best after watching all the excellent seasons of The Next Generation?

Leave a Reply

