Looking to speak with trans and queer Star Trek fans


Looking to speak with trans and queer Star Trek fans

Hey gang, I'm writing a Star Trek fan fic comic (not slash fic I promise, although admittedly there is sex), and one of the characters is a trans man.

I'm a cis man, and though I'm actively researching trans lives, I'm aware that I'm trying to depict someone whose experiences I have little knowledge of.

Are there any trans/queer people who are also ST fans who, if I send a couple of paragraphs about the character, can give me some guidance and critique?

Thanks 🙂

P.S. Apologies if there's a better subreddit for this, please let me know if I should go elsewhere 🙂

Leave a Reply

