I can’t stand Kirk. There, I said it.


I can’t stand Kirk. There, I said it.

Somebody help. I can see 3 seconds of a scene from any episodes of TNG, DS9, VOY, and ENT and tell you the name and plot of the episode. I really want to get into TOS because, for me…It's all new content, but man- William Shatner just irks me, and I'm having a tough time with it. Will I eventually be able to phase him out and focus on the good stuff from other characters? So far, Bones is my boy.

Edit: urks to irks

Leave a Reply

